Member List

Jennifer AutianTCA Business Solutions
Jennifer@tcabiz.com – 678-523-8760

Sherry BaileyEnlightenment Capital Funding, LLC
sherry@enlightenmentcapitalfunding.com – 678-822-8794

Larry BeardPublix Supermarkets
publix.com – 770-516-2040

Victoria Bradley – http://fuelingchampions.net
ptvictoria@comcast.net – 770-630-8464

Danny BranomChristian Brothers Automotive
danny.branom@cbauto.net – 770-926-4500

Caron CatalanCaron Creates
caron@caroncreates.com – 404-372-1706

Todd ClingmanNorth Cobb Christian School
lgeter@ncchristian.org – 770-975-0252

Kristi CobbParagon Accounting & Tax Solutions, LLC
kristic@paragonat.com – 770-928-7229

​John DimickDimick Automotive Group dba AAMCO Highway 92
john.dimick@thedimickgroup.com – 770-926-8280

John DrawdyParagon Accounting & Tax Solutions, LLC
johnd@paragonat.com – 770-928-7229

​Pat GodfreyAssisted Living Locators Atlanta
pat@assistedlivinglocatorsatl.com – 404-921-0064

​Derek V. GoodDCG Insurance and Financial Services
derek.good@cottonstates.com – 678-494-4211

Julie GuebertCorporate Care Georgia
julie@corporatecarega.com – 770-500-9638

Michelle HenschelPinnacle Orthopaedics
michelle.henschel@pinnacle-ortho.com – 404-713-9817

​Raymond JacksonFirst Image
raymond@firstimageinc.com – 404-429-1688

Tammy JensenStunning Ladies LLC
info@stunningladiesllc.com – 770-262-0919

Adrienne MacDonaldGeorgia CPR and Safety LLC
teachescpr@yahoo.com – 770-592-5555

Mary Madison – C.O.P.E. Certified Health Coach
mary_madison@ymail.com – 404-966-5538

​Mark ManciniTwisted Technologies, Inc.
mark@twistedtechnologies.com – 404-202-1517

Dawn MannineVizant Technologies
mannine@vizant.com – 404-805-7590

Gai Lynn McCarthyKumar, Prabhu, Patel & Banerjee, LLC
gmccarthy@kppblaw.com – 678-443-2215

Anthia McStatts SantiniMcStatt’s Printing Company
anthia@mcstatts.com – 770-382-7525

Robert MitchellThe UPS Store
rsmitchell2918@gmail.com – 770-592-9244

Josh NelsonNelson Elder Care Law, LLC
Josh@NelsonElderCareLaw.com – 678-250-9355

Frank NiemeirFrank Niemeir LLC
frank@frankniemeir.com – 678-995-5881

Diane OffuttAccounting Connections, LLC
dianeoffutt@accountingconnections.org – 770-846-7799

Patty PonderAround Town Community Magazine. Inc.
patty@aroundaboutmagazines.com – 770-615-3322

Nick PrabhuKPPB Law
nprabhu@kppblaw.com – 678-443-2226

Michelle QuayQuay Financial Group, Inc.
michelle.quay@quayfg.com – 770-924-5440

​Elaine ReedElaine Interactive
elaine@elaineinteractive.com – 678-310-4554

Marc ReplogleReplogle Firm P.C.
marc@thereploglefirm.com – 770-952-5000

Eric Richards, D.C.Healthsprout Spine & Wellness
dreric@healthsprout.com – 770-517-2240

​Gloria SnyderFive Pillars of Hope
fivepillarsofhope@gmail.com – 678-431-2691

Joe SpagnuoloCycle Works Sanitation & Recycling
J.spagnuolo@live.com – 770-592-1515

Jean StaughtonRenasant Bank
jstaughton@renasant.com – 678-388-5709

​Bob StoneAccuAir Heating and Cooling Inc.
bob@accuairhvac.net – 770-591-0901

Maurice TaylorThe Joint Chiropractic
mataylor1956@gmail.com – 770-809-3818

Dr. Michael WilliamsWilliams Orthodontics
drwilliams@drwilliamsorthodontics.com – 770-592-5554

Jason WilsonWilson Reality Group
jasonwilsonre@gmail.com – 678-389-3887

Ric ZampattiThe Barter Company
ric@barterco.com – 770- 591-4343